لافتة
منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي خلية الرحلان الكهربائي ، ومزود طاقة الرحلان الكهربي ، وإضاءة LED زرقاء ، وضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ونظام التصوير والتحليل الهلامي.

المبيعات الساخنة

  • نظام التفريد الأفقي جل الاغاروز

    نظام التفريد الأفقي جل الاغاروز

    الرحلان الكهربائي عبارة عن تقنية معملية تستخدم التيار الكهربائي لفصل الحمض النووي أو الحمض النووي الريبي أو البروتينات بناءً على خصائصها الفيزيائية مثل الحجم والشحنة.DYCP-31DN هي خلية رحلان أفقي لفصل الحمض النووي للباحثين.عادة ، يستخدم الباحثون الاغاروز في صب المواد الهلامية ، والتي يسهل صبها ، وتحتوي على مجموعات مشحونة أقل نسبيًا ، وهي مناسبة بشكل خاص لفصل الحمض النووي لمدى الحجم.لذلك عندما يتحدث الناس عن الرحلان الكهربائي لهلام الاغاروز ، وهي طريقة سهلة وفعالة لفصل وتحديد وتنقية جزيئات الحمض النووي ، ويحتاجون إلى معدات الرحلان الكهربائي لجيل الاغاروز ، فإننا نوصي باستخدام DYCP-31DN ، مع مصدر الطاقة DYY-6C ، هذا المزيج هو خيارك الأفضل لتجارب فصل الحمض النووي.

  • نظام التشريد الكهربائي SDS-PAGE جل

    نظام التشريد الكهربائي SDS-PAGE جل

    الرحلان الكهربائي عبارة عن تقنية معملية تستخدم التيار الكهربائي لفصل الحمض النووي أو الحمض النووي الريبي أو البروتينات بناءً على خصائصها الفيزيائية مثل الحجم والشحنة.DYCZ-24DN عبارة عن خلية تفريد عمودية صغيرة يمكن استخدامها في الرحلان الكهربائي للهلام SDS-PAGE.SDS-PAGE ، الاسم الكامل هو كبريتات دوديسيل الصوديوم - بولي أكريلاميد هلام الكهربائي ، والذي يستخدم عادة كطريقة لفصل البروتينات ذات الكتل الجزيئية بين 5 و 250 كيلو دالتون.إنها تقنية مستخدمة على نطاق واسع في الكيمياء الحيوية والبيولوجيا الجزيئية والتكنولوجيا الحيوية لفصل البروتينات بناءً على وزنها الجزيئي.

  • نظام تفريد الهيموجلوبين الكهربائي مع مزود الطاقة

    نظام تفريد الهيموجلوبين الكهربائي مع مزود الطاقة

    يتكون نظام YONGQIANG Rapid Clinic للاختبار الكهربائي للبروتين من وحدة واحدة من DYCP-38C ومجموعة من مصدر طاقة الرحلان الكهربي DYY-6D ، وهو عبارة عن رحلان كهربائي للورق ، ورحلان كهربائي لغشاء أسيتات السليلوز ، ورحلان كهربي للشرائح.إنه نظام فعال من حيث التكلفة للرحلان الكهربي للهيموجلوبين ، وهو اختبار دم يقيس أنواعًا مختلفة من بروتين يسمى الهيموجلوبين في خلايا الدم الحمراء.يفضل عملاؤنا هذا النظام كنظام اختبار خاص بهم لمشروع أبحاث أو تشخيص مرض الثلاسيميا.إنه اقتصادي وسهل التشغيل.

  • خلية الرحلان الكهربائي لـ SDS-PAGE و Western Blot

    خلية الرحلان الكهربائي لـ SDS-PAGE و Western Blot

    DYCZ-24DN مخصص للرحلان الكهربائي للبروتين ، بينما DYCZ-40D مخصص لنقل جزيء البروتين من الجل إلى الغشاء مثل غشاء النيتروسليلوز في تجربة WesternBlot.هنا لدينا مجموعة مثالية لعملائنا والتي يمكنها تلبية التطبيق الذي يمكن للمختبر استخدام خزان واحد فقط للقيام بههلام الكهربائي، ثم قم بتبادل وحدة قطب كهربائي لإجراء تجربة النشاف بواسطة نفس الخزان DYCZ-24DN.ما تحتاجه هو مجرد نظام DYCZ-24DN بالإضافة إلى وحدة DYCZ-40D Electrode التي ستتيح لك التبديل بسرعة وسهولة من تقنية فصل كهربائي إلى أخرى.

banner
Our main products are electrophoresis cell, electrophoresis power supply, blue LED transilluminator, UV transilluminator, and gel imaging & analysis system.

Hot Sales

  • Horizontal Agarose Gel Electrophoresis System

    Horizontal Agarose Gel Electrophoresis System

    Electrophoresis is a laboratory technique that uses electrical current to separate DNA, RNA or proteins based on their physical properties such as size and charge. DYCP-31DN is a horizontal electrophoresis cell for separating DNA for the researchers. Normally, the researchers use agarose to cast gels, which is easy to cast, has relatively fewer charged groups, and is particularly suitable for separating DNA of size range. So when people talk about agarose gel electrophoresis that is an easy and efficient method to separate, identify, and purify the DNA molecules, and need the equipment for agarose gel electrophoresis, we recommend our DYCP-31DN, with the power supply DYY-6C, this combination is your best choice for DNA separation experiments.

  • SDS-PAGE Gel Electrophoresis System

    SDS-PAGE Gel Electrophoresis System

    Electrophoresis is a laboratory technique that uses electrical current to separate DNA, RNA or proteins based on their physical properties such as size and charge. DYCZ-24DN is a mini vertical electrophoresis cell that can be used for SDS-PAGE gel electrophoresis. SDS-PAGE, the full name is sodium dodecyl sulfate–polyacrylamide gel electrophoresis, which is commonly used as a method to separate proteins with molecular masses between 5 and 250 kDa. It is a technique widely used in biochemistry, molecular biology and biotechnology to separate proteins based on their molecular weight.

  • Hb Electrophoresis System with Power Supply

    Hb Electrophoresis System with Power Supply

    YONGQIANG Rapid Clinic Protein Electrophoresis Testing System consists of  one unit of DYCP-38C and a set of electrophoresis power supply DYY-6D, which is for paper electrophoresis, cellulose acetate membrane electrophoresis and slide electrophoresis. It is a cost-effective system for hemoglobin electrophoresis, which is a blood test that measures different types of a protein called hemoglobin in your red blood cells. Our customers prefer this system as their testing system for thalassemia research or diagnoses project. It is economical and easy to operate.

  • Electrophoresis Cell for SDS-PAGE and Western Blot

    Electrophoresis Cell for SDS-PAGE and Western Blot

    DYCZ-24DN is for protein electrophoresis, while DYCZ-40D is for transfering the protein molecule from the gel to membrane like nitrocellulose membrane in the WesternBlot experiment. Here we have a perfect combination for our customers which can meet the application that experimenter can just use one tank to do gel electrophoresis, and then interchange a electrode module to do a blotting experiment by the same tank DYCZ-24DN. What you need is just a DYCZ-24DN system plus a DYCZ-40D Electrode module that will allow you to switch quickly and easily from one electrophoresis technique to another.