لافتة
منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي خلية الرحلان الكهربائي ، ومزود طاقة الرحلان الكهربي ، وإضاءة LED زرقاء ، وضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ونظام التصوير والتحليل الهلامي.

خلية التفريد

  • الحمض النووي خلية التفريد الأفقي DYCP-31CN

    الحمض النووي خلية التفريد الأفقي DYCP-31CN

    DYCP-31CN هو نظام تفريد أفقي.نظام الرحلان الكهربي الأفقي ، والذي يُطلق عليه أيضًا الوحدات البحرية ، والذي تم تصميمه لتشغيل المواد الهلامية agarose أو polyacrylamide المغمورة في المخزن المؤقت للتشغيل.يتم إدخال العينات إلى مجال كهربائي وسوف تهاجر إلى القطب الموجب أو الكاثود اعتمادًا على شحنتها الذاتية.يمكن استخدام الأنظمة لفصل DNA و RNA والبروتينات لتطبيقات الفحص السريع مثل قياس العينة أو تحديد الحجم أو كشف تضخيم PCR.تأتي الأنظمة عادةً مع خزان غواصة وصينية صب وأمشاط وأقطاب كهربائية ومصدر طاقة.

  • الحمض النووي خلية التفريد الأفقي DYCP-31DN

    الحمض النووي خلية التفريد الأفقي DYCP-31DN

    يستخدم DYCP-31DN لتحديد وفصل وإعداد الحمض النووي وقياس الوزن الجزيئي.إنها مصنوعة من البولي كربونات عالي الجودة ورائع ومتين.من السهل ملاحظة الجل من خلال الخزان الشفاف ، وسيتم إيقاف تشغيل مصدر الطاقة عندما يفتح المستخدم الغطاء ، وهذا التصميم الخاص للغطاء يتجنب ارتكاب الأخطاء.يجهز النظام أقطابًا كهربائية قابلة للإزالة يسهل صيانتها وتنظيفها ، كما أن الشريط الأسود والفلوري الموجود على صينية الجل يجعل من السهل إضافة العينات ومراقبة الجل.مع أحجام مختلفة من علبة الجل ، يمكن أن تصنع أربعة أحجام مختلفة من الجل.

  • الحمض النووي خلية التفريد الأفقي DYCP-32C

    الحمض النووي خلية التفريد الأفقي DYCP-32C

    يستخدم DYCP-32C في الرحلان الكهربائي للأغاروز ، وللتحليل البيوكيميائي لدراسة عزل أو تنقية أو تحضير الجسيمات المشحونة.إنها مناسبة لتحديد وفصل وإعداد الحمض النووي وقياس الوزن الجزيئي وهي مناسبة لاستخدام الماصة ذات 8 قنوات.إنها مصنوعة من البولي كربونات عالي الجودة ورائع ومتين.من السهل ملاحظة الجل من خلال الخزان الشفاف ، وسيتم إيقاف تشغيل مصدر الطاقة عندما يفتح المستخدم الغطاء ، وهذا التصميم الخاص للغطاء يتجنب ارتكاب الأخطاء.يقوم النظام بتجهيز أقطاب كهربائية قابلة للإزالة يسهل صيانتها وتنظيفها.إن تصميم لوحة الجل الحاصلة على براءة اختراع يجعل عملية صب الجل سهلة ومريحة.حجم الجل هو الأكبر في الصناعة كتصميم ابتكاري.

  • الحمض النووي خلية التفريد الأفقي DYCP-44N

    الحمض النووي خلية التفريد الأفقي DYCP-44N

    يستخدم DYCP-44N لتحديد وفصل الحمض النووي لعينات PCR.تصميم القالب الفريد والدقيق يجعلها مريحة للعمل.يحتوي على 12 فتحة ماركر خاصة لتحميل العينات ، وهو مناسب للماصة ذات 8 قنوات لتحميل العينة.تتكون خلية الرحلان الكهربائي DYCP-44N من جسم الخزان الرئيسي (خزان عازلة) ، وغطاء ، وجهاز مشط مع أمشاط ، ولوحة حاجز ، ولوحة توصيل هلامية.إنه قادر على ضبط مستوى خلية الرحلان الكهربائي.إنها مناسبة بشكل خاص للتعريف السريع وفصل الحمض النووي للعديد من عينات تجربة تفاعل البوليميراز المتسلسل.تتميز خلية الرحلان الكهربائي DYCP-44N بالعديد من الميزات التي تجعل صب المواد الهلامية وتشغيلها أمرًا بسيطًا وفعالًا.توفر الألواح الحاجزة صب جل خالي من الشريط في علبة الهلام.

  • الحمض النووي خلية التفريد الأفقي DYCP-44P

    الحمض النووي خلية التفريد الأفقي DYCP-44P

    يستخدم DYCP-44P لتحديد وفصل الحمض النووي لعينات PCR. تصميم القالب الفريد والدقيق يجعله مناسبًا للتشغيل.يحتوي على 12 فتحة ماركر خاصة لتحميل العينات ، وهو مناسب للماصة ذات 8 قنوات لتحميل العينة.إنه قادر على ضبط مستوى خلية الرحلان الكهربائي.

  • خلية الرحلان الكهربائي لفيلم خلات السليلوز DYCP-38C

    خلية الرحلان الكهربائي لفيلم خلات السليلوز DYCP-38C

    يستخدم DYCP-38C في الرحلان الكهربي للورق ، والرحلان الكهربي لغشاء أسيتات السليلوز ، والرحلان الكهربي للشرائح.يتكون من غطاء ، جسم الخزان الرئيسي ، خيوط ، عصي ضبط.عصي الضبط الخاصة بها لأحجام مختلفة من تجارب الرحلان الكهربائي للورق أو غشاء أسيتات السليلوز (CAM).يحتوي DYCP-38C على كاثود واحد وأنودان ، ويمكنهما تشغيل سطرين من الرحلان الكهربائي للورق أو غشاء أسيتات السليلوز (CAM) في نفس الوقت.الجسم الرئيسي مصبوب واحد ، جميل المظهر ولا توجد ظاهرة تسرب.لديه ثلاث قطع من أقطاب الأسلاك البلاتينية.الأقطاب الكهربائية مصنوعة من البلاتين النقي (حاصل نقاء المعدن النبيل ≥99.95٪) الذي يتميز بخصائص مقاومة التآكل للتحليل الكهربائي وتحمل درجات الحرارة العالية.وظيفة التوصيل الكهربائي جيدة جدا. وقت العمل المستمر 38 درجة مئوية ≥ 24 ساعة.

  • 2-D خلية البروتين الكهربائي DYCZ-26C

    2-D خلية البروتين الكهربائي DYCZ-26C

    يستخدم DYCZ-26C لتحليل البروتينات 2-DE ، والذي يحتاج إلى WD-9412A لتبريد البعد الثاني الكهربائي.النظام مصبوب بالحقن من بلاستيك بولي كربونات عالي الشفافية.مع صب الجل الخاص ، فإنه يجعل صب الجل سهلًا وموثوقًا به.يحافظ قرص التوازن الخاص به على توازن الجل في البعد الأول الكهربائي.يمكن إنهاء العزل الكهربائي في يوم واحد ، مما يوفر الوقت ومواد المختبر والمساحة.

  • خلية تفريد تسلسل الحمض النووي DYCZ-20G

    خلية تفريد تسلسل الحمض النووي DYCZ-20G

    يستخدم DYCZ-20G لتحليل تسلسل الحمض النووي وتحليل بصمات الحمض النووي والعرض التفاضلي وأبحاث SSCP.تم بحثها وتصميمها من قبل شركتنا ، وهي خلية التحليل الكهربائي الوحيدة لتحليل تسلسل الحمض النووي ذات الألواح المزدوجة في السوق ؛مع تجارب عالية قابلة للتكرار ، فإنه يحسن بشكل كبير من كفاءة العمل.إنه خيار كلاسيكي لتمييز التجربة.

  • النظام العمودي المزدوج المعياري DYCZ-24F

    النظام العمودي المزدوج المعياري DYCZ-24F

    يستخدم DYCZ-24F في DS-PAGE ، والرحلان الكهربائي للصفحة الأصلية ، والبعد الثاني للرحلان الكهربائي ثنائي الأبعاد. مع وظيفة جل الصب في الموضع الأصلي ، فإنه قادر على صب وتشغيل الجل في نفس المكان ، بسيط ومريح لصنع المواد الهلامية وحفظ وقتك الثمين.يمكنه تشغيل نوعين من الجل في وقت واحد وحفظ محلول المخزن المؤقت.سيتم إيقاف تشغيل مصدر الطاقة الخاص به عندما يفتح المستخدم الغطاء.يمكن للمبادل الحراري المدمج الخاص به التخلص من الحرارة الناتجة أثناء التشغيل.

  • النظام العمودي المزدوج المعياري DYCZ - 25D

    النظام العمودي المزدوج المعياري DYCZ - 25D

    DYCZ 25D هو إصدار التحديث من DYCZ - 24DN.يتم تركيب حجرة الصب الهلامي في الجسم الرئيسي لجهاز الرحلان الكهربي مباشرة والتي تكون قادرة على صب وتشغيل الجل في نفس المكان.يمكنه وضع حجمين مختلفين من الجل.إن انقباضها المصبوب بالحقن بمواد كربونات بولي قوية عالية يجعلها صلبة ومتينة.من السهل ملاحظة الجل من خلال خزان عالي الشفافية.يحتوي هذا النظام على تصميم لتبديد الحرارة لتجنب التسخين بشكل أفضل أثناء التشغيل.

  • خلية التفريد عبر النشاف DYCP - 40E

    خلية التفريد عبر النشاف DYCP - 40E

    يستخدم DYCZ-40E لنقل جزيء البروتين بسرعة من الجل إلى الغشاء مثل غشاء النيتروسليلوز.إنه نشاف شبه جاف ولا يحتاج إلى محلول عازل.يمكن أن تنتقل بسرعة كبيرة بكفاءة عالية وتأثير جيد.مع تقنية التوصيل الآمن ، يتم عزل جميع الأجزاء المكشوفة.نطاقات النقل واضحة جدًا.

  • خلية التفريد عبر النشاف DYCZ - 40D

    خلية التفريد عبر النشاف DYCZ - 40D

    يستخدم DYCZ-40D لنقل جزيء البروتين من الجل إلى الغشاء مثل غشاء النيتروسليلوز في تجربة اللطخة الغربية.وهي مصنوعة من البولي كربونات الشفافة عالية الجودة مع أقطاب بلاتينية.يمنع خزانها العازل الشفاف غير الملحوم المصبوب بالحقن التسرب والكسر.يمكن أن تنتقل بسرعة كبيرة بكفاءة عالية وتأثير جيد.إنه متوافق مع الغطاء وخزان العازلة لخزان DYCZ-24DN.

123التالي>>> صفحة 1/3

banner
Our main products are electrophoresis cell, electrophoresis power supply, blue LED transilluminator, UV transilluminator, and gel imaging & analysis system.

Electrophoresis Cell

  • Nucleic Acid Horizontal Electrophoresis Cell DYCP-31CN

    Nucleic Acid Horizontal Electrophoresis Cell DYCP-31CN

    DYCP-31CN is a horizontal electrophoresis system. Horizontal electrophoresis system, also called submarine units, which is designed to run agarose or polyacrylamide gels submerged in running buffer. Samples are introduced to an electric field and will migrate to the anode or cathode depending on their intrinsic charge. Systems can be used to separate DNA, RNA and proteins for quick screening applications such as sample quantification, size determination or PCR amplification detection. Systems typically come with submarine tank, casting tray, combs, electrodes and power supply.

  • Nucleic Acid Horizontal Electrophoresis Cell DYCP-31DN

    Nucleic Acid Horizontal Electrophoresis Cell DYCP-31DN

    DYCP-31DN is used for identifying, separating, preparing DNA, and measuring the molecular weight. It is made of high quality polycarbonate that is exquisite and durable. It is easy to observe gel through the transparent tank.Its power source will be switched off when user opens the lid.This special lid design avoids making mistakes. The system equips removable electrodes that is easy to maintain and clean.Its black and fluorescent band on the gel tray makes it convenient to add the samples and observe the gel. With the different sizes of the gel tray, it can make four different sizes of gel.

  • Nucleic Acid Horizontal Electrophoresis Cell DYCP-32C

    Nucleic Acid Horizontal Electrophoresis Cell DYCP-32C

    DYCP-32C is used for agarose electrophoresis, and for biochemical analysis study on isolation, purification or preparation of charged particles. It suits for identifying, separating and preparing DNA and for measuring the molecular weight.It is suitable for 8-channel pipette use. It is made of high quality polycarbonate that is exquisite and durable. It is easy to observe gel through the transparent tank.Its power source will be switched off when user opens the lid.This special lid design avoids making mistakes. The system equips removable electrodes that is easy to maintain and clean. The patented gel blocking plate design makes gel casting easy and convenient. The gel size is the largest in the industry as its innovation design.

  • Nucleic Acid Horizontal Electrophoresis Cell DYCP-44N

    Nucleic Acid Horizontal Electrophoresis Cell DYCP-44N

    DYCP-44N is used for PCR samples’ DNA identification and separation. Its unique and delicate mould design makes it convenient to operate. It has 12 special Marker holes for loading samples, and it is suitable for 8-channel pipette to load sample. DYCP-44N electrophoresis cell consists of main tank body (buffer tank), lid, comb device with combs, baffle plate, gel delivering plate. It is able to adjust the level of electrophoresis cell. It is especially suitable for fast identifying, separating DNA of many samples of PCR experiment. DYCP-44N electrophoresis cell has many features that make casting and running the gels simple and efficient. The baffle boards provides tape-free gel casting in the gel tray.

  • Nucleic Acid Horizontal Electrophoresis Cell DYCP-44P

    Nucleic Acid Horizontal Electrophoresis Cell DYCP-44P

    DYCP-44P is used for PCR samples’ DNA identification and separation.Its unique and delicate mould design makes it convenient to operate. It has 12 special Marker holes for loading samples, and it is suitable for 8-channel pipette to load sample. It is able to adjust the level of electrophoresis cell.

  • Cellulose Acetate Film Electrophoresis Cell DYCP-38C

    Cellulose Acetate Film Electrophoresis Cell DYCP-38C

    DYCP-38C is used for paper electrophoresis, cellulose acetate membrane electrophoresis and slide electrophoresis. It consists of lid, main tank body, leads, adjusting sticks. Its adjusting sticks for different size of paper electrophoresis or cellulose acetate membrane (CAM) electrophoresis experiments. DYCP-38C has one cathode and two anodes, and can run two lines of paper electrophoresis or cellulose acetate membrane (CAM) at the same time. The main body is moulded one, beautiful appearance and no leakage phenomenon.It has three pieces of electrodes of platinum wire. The electrodes are made by pure platinum(the purity quotient of the noble metal ≥99.95%) which have the features of corrosion resistance of electroanalysis and withstand high temperature. The function of electric conduction is very good.The continuous working time of 38C ≥ 24 hours.

  • 2-D Protein Electrophoresis Cell DYCZ-26C

    2-D Protein Electrophoresis Cell DYCZ-26C

    DYCZ-26C is used for 2-DE proteome analysis, which needs WD-9412A to cool the second dimension electrophoresis. The system is injection molded with high transparent poly-carbonate plastic. With the special gel casting, it makes the gel casting easy and reliable. Its special balance disc keeps the gel balance in first dimension electrophoresis. Dielectrophoresis can be finished in one day, saving time, lab materials and space.

  • DNA Sequencing Electrophoresis Cell DYCZ-20G

    DNA Sequencing Electrophoresis Cell DYCZ-20G

    DYCZ-20G is used for DNA sequencing analysis and DNA fingerprinting analysis, differential display and SSCP research. It is researched and designed by our company, which is the only DNA sequence analysis electrophoresis cell with double plates in the market; with high repeatable experiments, it greatly improves the work efficiency. It is a classic choice for marking experiment.

  • Modular Dual Vertical System DYCZ-24F

    Modular Dual Vertical System DYCZ-24F

    DYCZ-24F is used for DS-PAGE, Native PAGE electrophoresis and the second dimension of 2-D electrophoresis.With the function of casting gel in original position, it is able to cast and run the gel at the same place, simple and convenient to make gels, and save your precious time. It can run two gels at once and save buffer solution. Its power source will be switched off when user opens the lid. Its built-in heat exchanger can eliminate the heat produced during the running.

  • Modular Dual Vertical System DYCZ – 25D

    Modular Dual Vertical System DYCZ – 25D

    DYCZ 25D is the update version of DYCZ – 24DN. It’s gel casting chamber is installed in the main body of electrophoresis apparatus directly that is able to cast and run the gel at the same place. It can place two different sizes of gel. Its injection molded constriction with high strong poly carbonate materials makes it solid and durable. It’s easy to observe gel through high transparent tank. This system has heat dissipation design to better avoid heating during running.

  • Trans-Blotting Electrophoresis Cell DYCP – 40E

    Trans-Blotting Electrophoresis Cell DYCP – 40E

    DYCZ-40E is used For fast transferring the protein molecule from the gel to membrane like nitrocellulose membrane. It is Semi-dry blotting and no need buffer solution. It can transfer very fast with high efficiency and good effect. With safe plug technique, all the exposed parts are insulated. The transfer bands are very clear.

  • Trans-Blotting Electrophoresis Cell DYCZ – 40D

    Trans-Blotting Electrophoresis Cell DYCZ – 40D

    DYCZ-40D is used for transferring the protein molecule from the gel to membrane like nitrocellulose membrane in the Western Blot experiment. It is made of high quality transparent polycarbonate with platinum electrodes. Its seamless, injection-molded transparent buffer tank prevents leakage and breakage. It can transfer very fast with high efficiency and good effect. It is compatible with the lid and buffer tank of DYCZ-24DN tank.

123 Next > >> Page 1 / 3