لافتة
منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي خلية الرحلان الكهربائي ، ومزود طاقة الرحلان الكهربي ، وإضاءة LED زرقاء ، وضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ونظام التصوير والتحليل الهلامي.

خلية التفريد عبر النشاف

  • خلية التفريد عبر النشاف DYCP - 40E

    خلية التفريد عبر النشاف DYCP - 40E

    يستخدم DYCZ-40E لنقل جزيء البروتين بسرعة من الجل إلى الغشاء مثل غشاء النيتروسليلوز.إنه نشاف شبه جاف ولا يحتاج إلى محلول عازل.يمكن أن تنتقل بسرعة كبيرة بكفاءة عالية وتأثير جيد.مع تقنية التوصيل الآمن ، يتم عزل جميع الأجزاء المكشوفة.نطاقات النقل واضحة جدًا.

  • خلية التفريد عبر النشاف DYCZ - 40D

    خلية التفريد عبر النشاف DYCZ - 40D

    يستخدم DYCZ-40D لنقل جزيء البروتين من الجل إلى الغشاء مثل غشاء النيتروسليلوز في تجربة اللطخة الغربية.وهي مصنوعة من البولي كربونات الشفافة عالية الجودة مع أقطاب بلاتينية.يمنع خزانها العازل الشفاف غير الملحوم المصبوب بالحقن التسرب والكسر.يمكن أن تنتقل بسرعة كبيرة بكفاءة عالية وتأثير جيد.إنه متوافق مع الغطاء وخزان العازلة لخزان DYCZ-24DN.

  • خلية التفريد عبر النشاف DYCZ - 40F

    خلية التفريد عبر النشاف DYCZ - 40F

    يستخدم DYCZ-40F لنقل جزيء البروتين من الجل إلى الغشاء مثل غشاء النيتروسليلوز في تجربة البقعة الغربية.وهي مصنوعة من البولي كربونات الشفافة عالية الجودة مع أقطاب بلاتينية.يمنع خزانها العازل الشفاف غير الملحوم المصبوب بالحقن التسرب والكسر.يمكن أن تنتقل بسرعة كبيرة بكفاءة عالية وتأثير جيد.يمكن أن تساعد حزمة الثلج الزرقاء المخصصة كوحدة تبريد في التحريك المغناطيسي الدوار ، بشكل أفضل لتبديد الحرارة.إنه متوافق مع الغطاء وخزان العازلة لخزان DYCZ-25E.

  • ترانس-النشاف الكهربائي لخلية DYCZ – 40G

    ترانس-النشاف الكهربائي لخلية DYCZ – 40G

    يستخدم DYCZ-40G لنقل جزيء البروتين من الجل إلى الغشاء مثل غشاء النيتروسليلوز في تجربة Western Blot.وهي مصنوعة من البولي كربونات الشفافة عالية الجودة مع أقطاب بلاتينية.يمنع خزانها العازل الشفاف غير الملحوم المصبوب بالحقن التسرب والكسر.يمكن أن تنتقل بسرعة كبيرة بكفاءة عالية وتأثير جيد.إنه متوافق مع الغطاء وخزان العازلة لخزان DYCZ-25D

  • خلية التفريد عبر النشاف DYCZ - TRANS2

    خلية التفريد عبر النشاف DYCZ - TRANS2

    يمكن لـ DYCZ - TRANS2 نقل المواد الهلامية صغيرة الحجم بسرعة.يتحد خزان العازلة والغطاء لإحاطة الحجرة الداخلية بالكامل أثناء الرحلان الكهربي.يتم تثبيت شطيرة الهلام والغشاء معًا بين وسادتي فوم وألواح ورق الترشيح ، ويتم وضعها في الخزان داخل علبة حامل هلام.تتكون أنظمة التبريد من كتلة جليدية ، وحدة ثلج مقطعة.يمكن أن يضمن المجال الكهربائي القوي الناتج عن وضع الأقطاب الكهربائية على مسافة 4 سم فعالية نقل البروتين الأصلي.

  • خلية التفريد عبر النشاف DYCP - 40 درجة مئوية

    خلية التفريد عبر النشاف DYCP - 40 درجة مئوية

    يستخدم نظام التنشيف شبه الجاف DYCP-40C مع مصدر طاقة الرحلان الكهربائي لنقل جزيء البروتين سريعًا من الجل إلى الغشاء مثل غشاء النيتروسليلوز.يتم إجراء النشاف شبه الجاف باستخدام أقطاب لوحة الجرافيت في تكوين أفقي ، حيث يتم وضع مادة هلامية وغشاء بين صفائح من ورق الترشيح المنقوع في المخزن المؤقت الذي يعمل كخزان أيون.أثناء النقل الكهربي ، تهاجر الجزيئات سالبة الشحنة من الهلام وتتجه نحو القطب الموجب ، حيث تترسب على الغشاء.توفر أقطاب اللوحة ، المفصولة فقط بواسطة رزمة ورق الهلام والفلتر ، قوة مجال عالية (V / cm) عبر الهلام ، مما يؤدي إلى عمليات نقل سريعة وفعالة للغاية.

banner
Our main products are electrophoresis cell, electrophoresis power supply, blue LED transilluminator, UV transilluminator, and gel imaging & analysis system.

Trans-Blotting Electrophoresis Cell

  • Trans-Blotting Electrophoresis Cell DYCP – 40E

    Trans-Blotting Electrophoresis Cell DYCP – 40E

    DYCZ-40E is used For fast transferring the protein molecule from the gel to membrane like nitrocellulose membrane. It is Semi-dry blotting and no need buffer solution. It can transfer very fast with high efficiency and good effect. With safe plug technique, all the exposed parts are insulated. The transfer bands are very clear.

  • Trans-Blotting Electrophoresis Cell DYCZ – 40D

    Trans-Blotting Electrophoresis Cell DYCZ – 40D

    DYCZ-40D is used for transferring the protein molecule from the gel to membrane like nitrocellulose membrane in the Western Blot experiment. It is made of high quality transparent polycarbonate with platinum electrodes. Its seamless, injection-molded transparent buffer tank prevents leakage and breakage. It can transfer very fast with high efficiency and good effect. It is compatible with the lid and buffer tank of DYCZ-24DN tank.

  • Trans-Blotting Electrophoresis Cell DYCZ – 40F

    Trans-Blotting Electrophoresis Cell DYCZ – 40F

    DYCZ-40F is used for transferring the protein molecule from the gel to membrane like nitrocellulose membrane in the Western Blot experiment. It is made of high quality transparent polycarbonate with platinum electrodes. Its seamless, injection-molded transparent buffer tank prevents leakage and breakage. It can transfer very fast with high efficiency and good effect. The customized blue ice pack as cooling unit can help the rotor magnetic stirring, better for heat dissipation. It is compatible with the lid and buffer tank of DYCZ-25E tank.

  • Trans-Blotting Electrophoresis Cell DYCZ–40G

    Trans-Blotting Electrophoresis Cell DYCZ–40G

    DYCZ-40G is used for transferring the protein molecule from the gel to membrane like nitrocellulose membrane in the Western Blot experiment. It is made of high quality transparent polycarbonate with platinum electrodes. Its seamless, injection-molded transparent buffer tank prevents leakage and breakage. It can transfer very fast with high efficiency and good effect. It is compatible with the lid and buffer tank of DYCZ-25D tank

  • Trans-Blotting Electrophoresis Cell DYCZ – TRANS2

    Trans-Blotting Electrophoresis Cell DYCZ – TRANS2

    DYCZ – TRANS2 can rapidly transfer the small size gels. The buffer tank and lid combine to fully enclose the inner chamber during electrophoresis. The gel and membrane sandwich is held together between two foam pads and filter paper sheets, and placed into the tank within a gel holder cassette. Cooling systems consist of an in ice block, a seeled ice unit. Strong electric field arising with the electrodes placed 4 cm apart can ensure the effective of native protein transfer.

  • Trans-Blotting Electrophoresis Cell DYCP – 40C

    Trans-Blotting Electrophoresis Cell DYCP – 40C

    DYCP-40C semi-dry blotting system is used together with electrophoresis power supply for fast transferring the protein molecule from the gel to membrane like nitrocellulose membrane. The Semi-dry blotting is performed with graphite plate electrodes in a horizontal configuration, sandwiching a gel and membrane between sheets of buffer-soaked filter paper that function as the ion reservoir. During the electrophoretic transfer, negatively charged molecules migrate out of the gel and move towards the positive electrode, where they are deposited on the membrane. The plate electrodes, separated only by the gel and filter paper stack, provide high field strength (V/cm) across the gel, carrying out the very efficient, rapid transfers.