راية
منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي خلية الرحلان الكهربائي، وإمدادات الطاقة الكهربي، وترانسيلومينيتور LED الأزرق، وترانسيلومينيتور للأشعة فوق البنفسجية، ونظام التصوير والتحليل الهلامي.

خلية البروتين الكهربائي

  • نظام عمودي مزدوج معياري صغير DYCZ-24DN

    نظام عمودي مزدوج معياري صغير DYCZ-24DN

    يتم استخدام DYCZ – 24DN للرحلان الكهربائي للبروتين، وهو نظام دقيق وبسيط وسهل الاستخدام.لديها وظيفة "صب الجل في الموضع الأصلي".يتم تصنيعه من مادة البولي كربونات عالية الشفافية مع أقطاب من البلاتين.قاعدتها الشفافة غير الملحومة والمقولبة بالحقن تمنع التسرب والكسر.يمكنه تشغيل اثنين من المواد الهلامية في وقت واحد وحفظ محلول المخزن المؤقت. DYCZ – 24DN آمن جدًا للمستخدم.سيتم إيقاف تشغيل مصدر الطاقة عندما يفتح المستخدم الغطاء.هذا التصميم الخاص للغطاء يتجنب ارتكاب الأخطاء.

  • النظام العمودي المزدوج المعياري DYCZ-24F

    النظام العمودي المزدوج المعياري DYCZ-24F

    يتم استخدام DYCZ-24F في SDS-PAGE والرحلان الكهربائي للصفحة الأصلية والبعد الثاني للرحلان الكهربائي ثنائي الأبعاد. مع وظيفة صب الجل في الموضع الأصلي، فإنه قادر على صب الجل وتشغيله في نفس المكان، بسيط ومريح لصنع المواد الهلامية، وتوفير وقتك الثمين.يمكنه تشغيل اثنين من المواد الهلامية في وقت واحد وحفظ المحلول المنظم.سيتم إيقاف تشغيل مصدر الطاقة عندما يفتح المستخدم الغطاء.يمكن للمبادل الحراري المدمج التخلص من الحرارة الناتجة أثناء التشغيل.

  • النظام العمودي المزدوج المعياري DYCZ – 25D

    النظام العمودي المزدوج المعياري DYCZ – 25D

    DYCZ 25D هو إصدار التحديث من DYCZ – 24DN.يتم تركيب غرفة صب الهلام الخاصة بها في الجسم الرئيسي لجهاز الرحلان الكهربائي مباشرةً، وهو قادر على صب وتشغيل الهلام في نفس المكان.يمكنه وضع حجمين مختلفين من الجل.إن انقباضها المصبوب بالحقن باستخدام مواد بولي كربونات عالية القوة يجعلها صلبة ومتينة.من السهل ملاحظة الجل من خلال الخزان الشفاف العالي.يتميز هذا النظام بتصميم تبديد الحرارة لتجنب التسخين بشكل أفضل أثناء التشغيل.

  • معدات التحليل الكهربائي للبروتين DYCZ-MINI2

    معدات التحليل الكهربائي للبروتين DYCZ-MINI2

    DYCZ-MINI2 عبارة عن نظام رحلان كهربائي عمودي مكون من هلامين، يتضمن مجموعة قطب كهربائي وخزان وغطاء مزود بكابلات طاقة وسد عازل صغير للخلية.يمكنه تشغيل 1-2 جل PAGE صغير الحجم للرحلان الكهربائي.يتميز المنتج بهيكل متطور وتصميم ذو مظهر دقيق لضمان تأثير التجربة المثالي بدءًا من صب الجل وحتى تشغيل الجل.

  • الجملة نظام الرحلان الكهربائي العمودي DYCZ-23A

    الجملة نظام الرحلان الكهربائي العمودي DYCZ-23A

    دي واي سي زي-23Aيكونلوح واحد صغير عموديخلية الرحلان الكهربائي تستخدم للفصل والتنقية والتحضيربروتينالجسيمات المشحونة.إنه منتج ذو هيكل لوحي صغير.تناسبها للتجربة مع كمية صغيرة من العينات.هذا الحجم الصغيرtشفافeالرحلان الكهربائيtعنكاقتصادية للغاية وسهلة الاستخدام.

  • الجملة نظام الرحلان الكهربائي العمودي DYCZ-22A

    الجملة نظام الرحلان الكهربائي العمودي DYCZ-22A

    دي واي سي زي-22Aيكونلوح واحد عموديخلية الرحلان الكهربائي تستخدم للفصل والتنقية والتحضيربروتينالجسيمات المشحونة.إنه منتج ذو هيكل لوحة واحدة.هذا الكهربائي العموديtعنكاقتصادية للغاية وسهلة الاستخدام.

  • الجملة أنبوب جل نظام الكهربائي DYCZ-27B

    الجملة أنبوب جل نظام الكهربائي DYCZ-27B

    يتم استخدام خلية الرحلان الكهربائي الهلامي الأنبوبي DYCZ-27B مع مصدر الطاقة الكهربي، وهي مصممة لسنوات من الاستخدام المتكرر والدقيق وهي مناسبة لأداء المرحلة الأولى من الرحلان الكهربي ثنائي الأبعاد (التركيز الكهربي المتساوي - IEF)، مما يسمح لـ 12 أنبوبًا هلاميًا يتم تشغيلها في أي وقت.الحلقة الوسطى بارتفاع 70 مم لخلية الرحلان الكهربائي والمواد الهلامية تختلف في طول الأنابيب التي يبلغ طولها 90 مم أو 170 مم، مما يسمح بدرجة عالية من التنوع في الانفصال المطلوب.نظام الفصل الكهربائي للهلام الأنبوبي DYCZ-27B سهل التجميع والاستخدام.

  • 4 خلايا هلامية للرحلان الكهربائي العمودي DYCZ-25E

    4 خلايا هلامية للرحلان الكهربائي العمودي DYCZ-25E

    DYCZ-25E هو نظام رحلان كهربائي عمودي مكون من 4 مواد هلامية.يمكن لجسمها الرئيسي أن يحمل 1-4 قطع من الجل.تم تصميم اللوحة الزجاجية بشكل مثالي، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من احتمالية الكسر.يتم تثبيت الغرفة المطاطية في الجزء الأساسي من الرحلان الكهربائي مباشرة، ويتم تثبيت مجموعة من قطعتين من اللوحة الزجاجية على التوالي.متطلبات التشغيل هي تصميم تركيب محدود بسيط للغاية ودقيق، مما يجعل المنتج مبسطًا.الخزان جميل وشفاف، ويمكن إظهار حالة التشغيل بوضوح.

  • النظام العمودي المزدوج المعياري DYCZ – 24EN

    النظام العمودي المزدوج المعياري DYCZ – 24EN

    يتم استخدام DYCZ-24EN في SDS-PAGE والرحلان الكهربائي للصفحة الأصلية والبعد الثاني للرحلان الكهربائي ثنائي الأبعاد، وهو نظام دقيق وبسيط وسهل الاستخدام.لديها وظيفة "صب الجل في الموضع الأصلي".يتم تصنيعه من مادة البولي كربونات عالية الشفافية مع أقطاب من البلاتين.قاعدتها الشفافة غير الملحومة والمقولبة بالحقن تمنع التسرب والكسر.يمكنه تشغيل اثنين من المواد الهلامية في وقت واحد وحفظ المحلول المنظم.سيتم إيقاف تشغيل مصدر الطاقة عندما يفتح المستخدم الغطاء.يتجنب تصميم الغطاء الخاص هذا ارتكاب الأخطاء وهو آمن جدًا للمستخدم.

  • خلية الرحلان الكهربائي العمودي المزدوج DYCZ-30C

    خلية الرحلان الكهربائي العمودي المزدوج DYCZ-30C

    يتم استخدام DYCZ-30C في SDS-PAGE، والرحلان الكهربي للبروتين، وهو مناسب بشكل خاص لاختبار نقاء البذور أو المزيد من عينات الرحلان الكهربي للبروتين. جسم الخزان مصبوب وشفاف للغاية ولا يوجد تسرب؛لوحة المشبك المزدوجة يمكنها صب اثنين من المواد الهلامية في وقت واحد.مع أسنان أمشاط مختلفة، يمكن تشغيل عدد مختلف من العينات.

  • معدات التحليل الكهربائي للبروتين DYCZ-MINI4

    معدات التحليل الكهربائي للبروتين DYCZ-MINI4

    DYCZ-MINI4هونظام الفصل الكهربائي العمودي المصغر المصمم خصيصًا للسرعة والبساطةوسريعةتحليل البروتين. Itيجريsكل من المواد الهلامية المصنوعة يدويًا وpإعادة صياغة المواد الهلاميةبسماكات مختلفة، ويمكنما يصل إلى أربعة مواد هلامية بولي أكريلاميد مسبقة الصب أو مصنوعة يدويًا.إنه متين ومتعدد الاستخدامات وسهل التجميع.ويشمل الصبإطارات ويقفs, ألواح زجاجية مزودة بفواصل هلامية دائمة تسهل صب الجل وتمنع التسرب أثناء الصب.

banner
Our main products are electrophoresis cell, electrophoresis power supply, blue LED transilluminator, UV transilluminator, and gel imaging & analysis system.

Protein Electrophoresis Cell

  • Modular Dual Vertical System DYCZ-24F

    Modular Dual Vertical System DYCZ-24F

    DYCZ-24F is used for SDS-PAGE, Native PAGE electrophoresis and the second dimension of 2-D electrophoresis.With the function of casting gel in original position, it is able to cast and run the gel at the same place, simple and convenient to make gels, and save your precious time. It can run two gels at once and save buffer solution. Its power source will be switched off when user opens the lid. Its built-in heat exchanger can eliminate the heat produced during the running.

  • Modular Dual Vertical System DYCZ – 25D

    Modular Dual Vertical System DYCZ – 25D

    DYCZ 25D is the update version of DYCZ – 24DN. It’s gel casting chamber is installed in the main body of electrophoresis apparatus directly that is able to cast and run the gel at the same place. It can place two different sizes of gel. Its injection molded constriction with high strong poly carbonate materials makes it solid and durable. It’s easy to observe gel through high transparent tank. This system has heat dissipation design to better avoid heating during running.

  • Vertical Electrophoresis Cell DYCZ-MINI2

    Vertical Electrophoresis Cell DYCZ-MINI2

    DYCZ-MINI2 is a 2-gel vertical electrophoresis system, includes electrode assembly, tank, lid with power cables, mini cell buffer dam. It can run 1-2 small size PAGE gel electrophoresis gels. The product has advanced structure and delicate appearance design to ensure the ideal experiment effect from gel casting to gel running.

  • Wholesale Vertical Electrophoresis System DYCZ-23A

    Wholesale Vertical Electrophoresis System DYCZ-23A

    DYCZ-23A is a mini single slab vertical electrophoresis cell used for separating, purifying and preparing protein charged particles. It is a mini single plate structure product. It fits for the experiment with small quantity of samples. This mini size transparent electrophoresis tank is very economical and easy to use. 

  • Wholesale Vertical Electrophoresis System DYCZ-22A

    Wholesale Vertical Electrophoresis System DYCZ-22A

    DYCZ-22A is a single slab vertical electrophoresis cell used for separating, purifying and preparing protein charged particles. It is a single plate structure product. This vertical electrophoresis tank is very economical and easy to use. 

  • Wholesale Tube Gel Electrophoresis System DYCZ-27B

    Wholesale Tube Gel Electrophoresis System DYCZ-27B

    DYCZ-27B tube gel electrophoresis cell is used together with electrophoresis power supply, it is designed for years of reproducible and rigorous use and is suitable for performing the first phase of 2-D electrophoresis (Isoelectric Focusing – IEF), allowing 12 tube gels to be run at any one time. 70 mm high middle ring of the electrophoresis cell and the gels differ in the length of the tubes that are 90 mm or 170 mm long, allow a high degree of versatility in separation desired. DYCZ-27B tube gel electrophoresis system is easy to assemble and use.

  • 4 Gels Vertical Electrophoresis Cell DYCZ-25E

    4 Gels Vertical Electrophoresis Cell DYCZ-25E

    DYCZ-25E is a 4 gels vertical electrophoresis system. Its two main body can carry 1-4 pieces of gel. The glass plate is optimized design, greatly reduce the breakage possibility. The rubber chamber is installed in the electrophoresis core subject directly, and a set of two pieces of glass plate is installed respectively. Operation requirement is very simple and accurate limit installation design, make high-end product simplification. Tank is beautiful and transparent, the running status can be shown clearly.

  • Modular Dual Vertical System DYCZ – 24EN

    Modular Dual Vertical System DYCZ – 24EN

    DYCZ-24EN is used for SDS-PAGE, Native PAGE electrophoresis and the second dimension of 2-D electrophoresis, which is a delicate, simple and easy to use system. It has the function of “casting gel in original position”. It is manufactured from high transparent poly carbonate with platinum electrodes. Its seamless and injection-molded transparent base prevents leakage and breakage. It can run two gels at once and save buffer solution. Its power source will be switched off when user opens the lid. This special lid design avoids making mistakes and is very safe for user.

  • Dual Vertical Electrophoresis Cell DYCZ-30C

    Dual Vertical Electrophoresis Cell DYCZ-30C

    DYCZ-30C is used for SDS–PAGE, Protein Electrophoresis,particularly suitable for seed purity test or more sample of protein electrophoresis.The tank body is moulded, high transparent,and no leakage; Its double clamp-plate that can cast two gels at one time. With different teeth of combs, it can run different number of samples.

  • Mini 4 Vertical System DYCZ – MINI 4

    Mini 4 Vertical System DYCZ – MINI 4

    DYCZ-MINI4 runs both handcast gels and precast gels. It is durable, versatile, easy to assemble, and can run up to four precast or handcast polyacrylamide gels. It includes a casting stand and glass plates with permanent bonded gel spacers that simplify gel casting and eliminate leaking during casting.

  • Mini Modular Dual Vertical System DYCZ-24DN

    Mini Modular Dual Vertical System DYCZ-24DN

    DYCZ – 24DN is used for protein electrophoresis, which is a delicate, simple and easy to use system. It has the function of “casting gel in original position”. It is manufactured from high transparent poly carbonate with platinum electrodes. Its seamless and injection-molded transparent base prevents leakage and breakage. It can run two gels at once and save buffer solution.DYCZ – 24DN is very safe for user. Its power source will be switched off when user opens the lid. This special lid design avoids making mistakes.