راية
منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي خلية الرحلان الكهربائي، وإمدادات الطاقة الكهربي، وترانسيلومينيتور LED الأزرق، وترانسيلومينيتور للأشعة فوق البنفسجية، ونظام التصوير والتحليل الهلامي.

LED الأزرق وTransilluminator الأشعة فوق البنفسجية

  • جهاز نقل الضوء LED الأزرق WD-9403X

    جهاز نقل الضوء LED الأزرق WD-9403X

    ينطبق WD-9403X على مراقبة وتحليل الأحماض النووية والبروتينات والمواد الأخرى في مجال أبحاث علوم الحياة.تصميم قاطع الجل مريح مع زاوية فتح وإغلاق مريحة.إن تصميم مصدر الضوء الأزرق LED يجعل العينات والمشغلين أكثر أمانًا، فضلاً عن سهولة مراقبة قطع الهلام.إنها مناسبة لصبغ الحمض النووي والبقع الزرقاء المختلفة الأخرى.مع الحجم الصغير وتوفير المساحة، فهو مساعد جيد للمراقبة وقطع الجل.

  • الأشعة فوق البنفسجية Transilluminator WD-9403A

    الأشعة فوق البنفسجية Transilluminator WD-9403A

    ينطبق WD-9403A على المراقبة والتقاط الصور للحصول على نتائج جل البروتين الكهربائي.إنه جهاز أساسي مزود بمصدر ضوء فوق بنفسجي لتصور وتصوير المواد الهلامية الملطخة بأصباغ الفلورسنت.ومع مصدر الضوء الأبيض لتصور وتصوير المواد الهلامية الملطخة بأصباغ مثل اللون الأزرق اللامع.

  • الأشعة فوق البنفسجية Transilluminator WD-9403B

    الأشعة فوق البنفسجية Transilluminator WD-9403B

    ينطبق WD-9403B على هلام المراقبة للرحلان الكهربائي للحمض النووي.يحتوي على غطاء حماية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية مع تصميم تخميد.لديها وظيفة نقل الأشعة فوق البنفسجية وسهلة قطع الجل.

  • الأشعة فوق البنفسجية Transilluminator WD-9403C

    الأشعة فوق البنفسجية Transilluminator WD-9403C

    WD-9403C هو محلل للأشعة فوق البنفسجية من نوع الصندوق الأسود يستخدم للمراقبة والتقاط الصور للرحلان الكهربائي للحمض النووي.لديها ثلاثة أنواع من الأطوال الموجية للاختيار.الطول الموجي للانعكاس هو 254 نانومتر و365 نانومتر، والطول الموجي للإرسال 302 نانومتر.لديها غرفة مظلمة، لا حاجة لغرفة مظلمة.صندوق الضوء على شكل درج يجعله مناسبًا للاستخدام.

  • جهاز نقل الأشعة فوق البنفسجية WD-9403E

    جهاز نقل الأشعة فوق البنفسجية WD-9403E

    WD-9403E هو جهاز أساسي لتصور المواد الهلامية الملطخة بالفلورسنت. يعتمد هذا النموذج على علبة صب حقن البلاستيك التي تجعل الهيكل أكثر أمانًا ومقاومة للتآكل. إنه مناسب لمراقبة عينة التشغيل من الحمض النووي.

  • الأشعة فوق البنفسجية Transilluminator WD-9403F

    الأشعة فوق البنفسجية Transilluminator WD-9403F

    تم تصميم WD-9403F لمراقبة والتقاط الصور لتطبيقات التصوير الفلوري والقياس اللوني، مثل صورة الرحلان الكهربي للهلام وغشاء نترات السليلوز.لديها غرفة مظلمة، لا حاجة لغرفة مظلمة.صندوق الإضاءة الخاص به في وضع الدرج يجعله مناسبًا للاستخدام.إنها قوية ومتينة.إنها مناسبة للاستخدام البحثي والتجريبي لمعاهد البحوث والكليات والجامعات والوحدات المشاركة في أبحاث علوم الهندسة البيولوجية والزراعة وعلوم الغابات، وما إلى ذلك.

banner
Our main products are electrophoresis cell, electrophoresis power supply, blue LED transilluminator, UV transilluminator, and gel imaging & analysis system.

Blue LED and UV Transilluminator

  • Blue LED Transilluminator WD-9403X

    Blue LED Transilluminator WD-9403X

    WD-9403X applies to observe and analyse nucleic acids, proteins and other substances in the life science research field. The design of gel cutter is ergonomics with comfortable opening and closing angle. The design of LED blue light source makes samples and operators more safer, as well as more easier to observe gel cutting. It is suitable for nucleic acid stain and other various blue stains. With small size and space saving, it is a good helper for observation and gel cutting.

  • UV Transilluminator WD-9403A

    UV Transilluminator WD-9403A

    WD-9403A applies to observe, take photos for protein electrophoresis gel result. It is a basic device with ultraviolet light source for visualizing and photographing the gels stained with fluorescent dyes like ethidium bromide, and with white light source for visualizing and photographing the gels stained with dyes like coomassie brilliant blue.

  • UV Transilluminator WD-9403B

    UV Transilluminator WD-9403B

    WD-9403B applies to observe gel for nucleic acid electrophoresis. It has a UV protection cover with damping design. It has UV transmission function and easy to cut gel.

  • UV Transilluminator WD-9403C

    UV Transilluminator WD-9403C

    WD-9403C is a black-box type UV analyzer which applies to observe, take photos for nucleic acid electrophoresis. It has three kinds of wavelengths to choose. The transmission wavelength is 254nm and 365nm, and the reflection wavelength is 302nm. It has a dark chamber, no need darkroom. Its drawer-type light box makes it convenient for use.

  • UV Transilluminator WD-9403E

    UV Transilluminator WD-9403E

    WD-9403E is a basic device for visualizing fluorescence-stained gels.This model adopted the plastics injection moulding case that make the structure safer and corrosion resistance.It is suitable for observing the running sample of nucleic acid.

  • UV Transilluminator WD-9403F

    UV Transilluminator WD-9403F

    WD-9403F is designed to observe and take pictures for fluorescence and colorimetric imaging applications, such as the image for gel electrophoresis and cellulose nitrate membrane. It has a dark chamber, no need darkroom. Its drawer-mode light box makes it convenient for use. It is strong and durable. It is suitable for the research and experimental use of research institutes, colleges and universities and units engaged the research of biological engineering science, agriculture and forestry science, etc.