راية
منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي خلية الرحلان الكهربائي، وإمدادات الطاقة الكهربي، وترانسيلومينيتور LED الأزرق، وترانسيلومينيتور للأشعة فوق البنفسجية، ونظام التصوير والتحليل الهلامي.

خلية الرحلان الكهربي الأفقي للحمض النووي

  • خلية الرحلان الكهربي الأفقي للحمض النووي DYCP-31E

    خلية الرحلان الكهربي الأفقي للحمض النووي DYCP-31E

    يستخدم DYCP-31E لتحديد وفصل وإعداد الحمض النووي وقياس الوزن الجزيئي.إنها مناسبة لاستخدام PCR (96 بئرًا) واستخدام الماصة ذات 8 قنوات.إنها مصنوعة من مادة البولي كربونات عالية الجودة، وهي رائعة ومتينة.من السهل ملاحظة الجل من خلال الخزان الشفاف. سيتم إيقاف تشغيل مصدر الطاقة الخاص به عندما يفتح المستخدم الغطاء. يتجنب تصميم الغطاء الخاص هذا ارتكاب الأخطاء.تم تجهيز النظام بأقطاب كهربائية قابلة للإزالة يسهل صيانتها وتنظيفها. كما أن الشريط الأسود والفلورسنت الموجود على علبة الهلام يجعل من السهل إضافة العينات ومراقبة الهلام.

  • خلية الرحلان الكهربي الأفقي للحمض النووي DYCP-31CN

    خلية الرحلان الكهربي الأفقي للحمض النووي DYCP-31CN

    DYCP-31CN هو نظام رحلان كهربائي أفقي.نظام الرحلان الكهربائي الأفقي، ويسمى أيضًا الوحدات البحرية، وهو مصمم لتشغيل المواد الهلامية agarose أو polyacrylamide المغمورة في المخزن المؤقت قيد التشغيل.يتم إدخال العينات إلى مجال كهربائي وسوف تنتقل إلى القطب الموجب أو الكاثود اعتمادًا على شحنتها الجوهرية.يمكن استخدام الأنظمة لفصل الحمض النووي (DNA) والحمض النووي الريبي (RNA) والبروتينات لتطبيقات الفحص السريع مثل تحديد كمية العينة أو تحديد الحجم أو اكتشاف تضخيم تفاعل البوليميراز المتسلسل (PCR).تأتي الأنظمة عادةً مع خزان الغواصة وصينية الصب والأمشاط والأقطاب الكهربائية وإمدادات الطاقة.

  • خلية الرحلان الكهربي الأفقي للحمض النووي DYCP-31DN

    خلية الرحلان الكهربي الأفقي للحمض النووي DYCP-31DN

    يستخدم DYCP-31DN لتحديد وفصل وإعداد الحمض النووي وقياس الوزن الجزيئي.إنها مصنوعة من مادة البولي كربونات عالية الجودة، وهي رائعة ومتينة.من السهل ملاحظة الجل من خلال الخزان الشفاف. سيتم إيقاف تشغيل مصدر الطاقة الخاص به عندما يفتح المستخدم الغطاء. يتجنب تصميم الغطاء الخاص هذا ارتكاب الأخطاء.تم تجهيز النظام بأقطاب كهربائية قابلة للإزالة يسهل صيانتها وتنظيفها. كما أن الشريط الأسود والفلورسنت الموجود على علبة الهلام يجعل من السهل إضافة العينات ومراقبة الهلام.مع الأحجام المختلفة لصينية الجل، يمكنها صنع أربعة أحجام مختلفة من الجل.

  • خلية الرحلان الكهربي الأفقي للحمض النووي DYCP-32C

    خلية الرحلان الكهربي الأفقي للحمض النووي DYCP-32C

    يستخدم DYCP-32C للرحلان الكهربائي الاغاروز، ولدراسة التحليل الكيميائي الحيوي لعزل أو تنقية أو تحضير الجزيئات المشحونة.إنها مناسبة لتحديد الحمض النووي وفصله وإعداده وقياس الوزن الجزيئي. وهي مناسبة لاستخدام الماصة ذات 8 قنوات.إنها مصنوعة من مادة البولي كربونات عالية الجودة، وهي رائعة ومتينة.من السهل ملاحظة الجل من خلال الخزان الشفاف. سيتم إيقاف تشغيل مصدر الطاقة الخاص به عندما يفتح المستخدم الغطاء. يتجنب تصميم الغطاء الخاص هذا ارتكاب الأخطاء.تم تجهيز النظام بأقطاب كهربائية قابلة للإزالة يسهل صيانتها وتنظيفها.تصميم لوحة حجب الجل الحاصلة على براءة اختراع يجعل صب الجل سهلاً ومريحًا.حجم الجل هو الأكبر في الصناعة نظرًا لتصميمه المبتكر.

  • خلية الرحلان الكهربي الأفقي للحمض النووي DYCP-44N

    خلية الرحلان الكهربي الأفقي للحمض النووي DYCP-44N

    يستخدم DYCP-44N لتحديد الحمض النووي لعينات PCR وفصله.تصميم القالب الفريد والحساس يجعله مريحًا في التشغيل.تحتوي على 12 فتحة تحديد خاصة لتحميل العينات، وهي مناسبة للماصة ذات 8 قنوات لتحميل العينة.تتكون خلية الرحلان الكهربي DYCP-44N من جسم الخزان الرئيسي (الخزان العازل)، والغطاء، وجهاز مشط مع أمشاط، ولوحة حاجزة، ولوحة توصيل هلام.أنها قادرة على ضبط مستوى الخلية الكهربائي.إنها مناسبة بشكل خاص للتعرف السريع على الحمض النووي للعديد من عينات تجربة PCR وفصلها.تحتوي خلية الرحلان الكهربائي DYCP-44N على العديد من الميزات التي تجعل صب المواد الهلامية وتشغيلها أمرًا بسيطًا وفعالاً.توفر الألواح الحاجزة صب الجل بدون شريط في علبة الجل.

  • خلية الرحلان الكهربي الأفقي للحمض النووي DYCP-44P

    خلية الرحلان الكهربي الأفقي للحمض النووي DYCP-44P

    يتم استخدام DYCP-44P لتحديد الحمض النووي لعينات PCR وفصله. تصميم القالب الفريد والدقيق يجعله مناسبًا للتشغيل.تحتوي على 12 فتحة تحديد خاصة لتحميل العينات، وهي مناسبة للماصة ذات 8 قنوات لتحميل العينة.أنها قادرة على ضبط مستوى الخلية الكهربائي.

  • خلية الرحلان الكهربي الأفقي للحمض النووي DYCP-31BN

    خلية الرحلان الكهربي الأفقي للحمض النووي DYCP-31BN

    يستخدم DYCP-31BN لتحديد وفصل وإعداد الحمض النووي وقياس الوزن الجزيئي.إنها مصنوعة من مادة البولي كربونات عالية الجودة، وهي رائعة ومتينة.من السهل ملاحظة الجل من خلال الخزان الشفاف. سيتم إيقاف تشغيل مصدر الطاقة الخاص به عندما يفتح المستخدم الغطاء. يتجنب تصميم الغطاء الخاص هذا ارتكاب الأخطاء.تم تجهيز النظام بأقطاب كهربائية قابلة للإزالة يسهل صيانتها وتنظيفها. كما أن الشريط الأسود والفلورسنت الموجود على علبة الهلام يجعل من السهل إضافة العينات ومراقبة الهلام.

  • خلية الرحلان الكهربي الأفقي للحمض النووي DYCP-32B

    خلية الرحلان الكهربي الأفقي للحمض النووي DYCP-32B

    يستخدم DYCP-32B لتحديد وفصل وإعداد الحمض النووي وقياس الوزن الجزيئي.إنها مناسبة لاستخدام الماصة ذات 12 قناة.إنها مصنوعة من مادة البولي كربونات عالية الجودة، وهي رائعة ومتينة.من السهل ملاحظة الجل من خلال الخزان الشفاف. سيتم إيقاف تشغيل مصدر الطاقة الخاص به عندما يفتح المستخدم الغطاء. يتجنب تصميم الغطاء الخاص هذا ارتكاب الأخطاء.تم تجهيز النظام بأقطاب كهربائية قابلة للإزالة يسهل صيانتها وتنظيفها. كما أن الشريط الأسود والفلورسنت الموجود على علبة الهلام يجعل من السهل إضافة العينات ومراقبة الهلام.

banner
Our main products are electrophoresis cell, electrophoresis power supply, blue LED transilluminator, UV transilluminator, and gel imaging & analysis system.

Nucleic Acid Horizontal Electrophoresis Cell

  • Nucleic Acid Horizontal Electrophoresis Cell DYCP-31CN

    Nucleic Acid Horizontal Electrophoresis Cell DYCP-31CN

    DYCP-31CN is a horizontal electrophoresis system. Horizontal electrophoresis system, also called submarine units, which is designed to run agarose or polyacrylamide gels submerged in running buffer. Samples are introduced to an electric field and will migrate to the anode or cathode depending on their intrinsic charge. Systems can be used to separate DNA, RNA and proteins for quick screening applications such as sample quantification, size determination or PCR amplification detection. Systems typically come with submarine tank, casting tray, combs, electrodes and power supply.

  • Nucleic Acid Horizontal Electrophoresis Cell DYCP-31DN

    Nucleic Acid Horizontal Electrophoresis Cell DYCP-31DN

    DYCP-31DN is used for identifying, separating, preparing DNA, and measuring the molecular weight. It is made of high quality polycarbonate that is exquisite and durable. It is easy to observe gel through the transparent tank.Its power source will be switched off when user opens the lid.This special lid design avoids making mistakes. The system equips removable electrodes that is easy to maintain and clean.Its black and fluorescent band on the gel tray makes it convenient to add the samples and observe the gel. With the different sizes of the gel tray, it can make four different sizes of gel.

  • Nucleic Acid Horizontal Electrophoresis Cell DYCP-32C

    Nucleic Acid Horizontal Electrophoresis Cell DYCP-32C

    DYCP-32C is used for agarose electrophoresis, and for biochemical analysis study on isolation, purification or preparation of charged particles. It suits for identifying, separating and preparing DNA and for measuring the molecular weight.It is suitable for 8-channel pipette use. It is made of high quality polycarbonate that is exquisite and durable. It is easy to observe gel through the transparent tank.Its power source will be switched off when user opens the lid.This special lid design avoids making mistakes. The system equips removable electrodes that is easy to maintain and clean. The patented gel blocking plate design makes gel casting easy and convenient. The gel size is the largest in the industry as its innovation design.

  • Nucleic Acid Horizontal Electrophoresis Cell DYCP-44N

    Nucleic Acid Horizontal Electrophoresis Cell DYCP-44N

    DYCP-44N is used for PCR samples’ DNA identification and separation. Its unique and delicate mould design makes it convenient to operate. It has 12 special Marker holes for loading samples, and it is suitable for 8-channel pipette to load sample. DYCP-44N electrophoresis cell consists of main tank body (buffer tank), lid, comb device with combs, baffle plate, gel delivering plate. It is able to adjust the level of electrophoresis cell. It is especially suitable for fast identifying, separating DNA of many samples of PCR experiment. DYCP-44N electrophoresis cell has many features that make casting and running the gels simple and efficient. The baffle boards provides tape-free gel casting in the gel tray.

  • Nucleic Acid Horizontal Electrophoresis Cell DYCP-44P

    Nucleic Acid Horizontal Electrophoresis Cell DYCP-44P

    DYCP-44P is used for PCR samples’ DNA identification and separation.Its unique and delicate mould design makes it convenient to operate. It has 12 special Marker holes for loading samples, and it is suitable for 8-channel pipette to load sample. It is able to adjust the level of electrophoresis cell.

  • Nucleic Acid Horizontal Electrophoresis Cell DYCP-31E

    Nucleic Acid Horizontal Electrophoresis Cell DYCP-31E

    DYCP-31E is used for identifying, separating, preparing DNA, and measuring the molecular weight. It is suitable for PCR (96 wells) and 8-channel pipette use. It is made of high quality polycarbonate that is exquisite and durable. It is easy to observe gel through the transparent tank.Its power source will be switched off when user opens the lid.This special lid design avoids making mistakes. The system equips removable electrodes that is easy to maintain and clean.Its black and fluorescent band on the gel tray makes it convenient to add the samples and observe the gel.

  • Nucleic Acid Horizontal Electrophoresis Cell DYCP-32B

    Nucleic Acid Horizontal Electrophoresis Cell DYCP-32B

    DYCP-32B is used for identifying, separating, preparing DNA, and measuring the molecular weight. It is suitable for 12-channel pipette use. It is made of high quality polycarbonate that is exquisite and durable. It is easy to observe gel through the transparent tank.Its power source will be switched off when user opens the lid.This special lid design avoids making mistakes. The system equips removable electrodes that is easy to maintain and clean.Its black and fluorescent band on the gel tray makes it convenient to add the samples and observe the gel.

  • Nucleic Acid Horizontal Electrophoresis Cell DYCP-31BN

    Nucleic Acid Horizontal Electrophoresis Cell DYCP-31BN

    DYCP-31BN is used for identifying, separating, preparing DNA, and measuring the molecular weight. It is made of high quality polycarbonate that is exquisite and durable. It is easy to observe gel through the transparent tank.Its power source will be switched off when user opens the lid.This special lid design avoids making mistakes. The system equips removable electrodes that is easy to maintain and clean.Its black and fluorescent band on the gel tray makes it convenient to add the samples and observe the gel.