لافتة
منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي خلية الرحلان الكهربائي ، ومزود طاقة الرحلان الكهربي ، وإضاءة LED زرقاء ، وضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ونظام التصوير والتحليل الهلامي.

ملحق

  • أداة تحميل العينات المتفوقة

    أداة تحميل العينات المتفوقة

    الموديل: WD-9404 (Cat. No.:130-0400)

    هذا الجهاز مخصص لتحميل عينة من الرحلان الكهربي لخلات السليلوز (CAE) ، ورحلان الورق الكهربائي ، والهلام الكهربي الآخر.يمكنه تحميل 10 عينات في وقت واحد وتحسين سرعتك لتحميل العينات.تحتوي أداة تحميل العينات الفائقة هذه على لوحة تحديد ولوحتي عينات وموزع حجم ثابت (Pipettor).

  • DYCZ-24DN صفيحة زجاجية مسننة (1.0 مم)

    DYCZ-24DN صفيحة زجاجية مسننة (1.0 مم)

    لوح زجاجي محزوز (1.0 مم)

    رقم القط: 142-2445 أ

    لوح زجاجي محزوز ملتصق بفاصل ، سمك 1.0 مم ، للاستخدام مع نظام DYCZ-24DN.

    تستخدم أنظمة الرحلان الكهربائي للهلام بشكل أساسي لتسلسل الحمض النووي أو البروتين.حقق تحكمًا دقيقًا في الجهد باستخدام هذا التنسيق الذي يجبر الجزيئات المشحونة على الانتقال عبر الجل المصبوب نظرًا لأنه الاتصال الوحيد بالغرفة العازلة.لا يتطلب التيار المنخفض المستخدم مع أنظمة الهلام العمودية إعادة تدوير المخزن المؤقت.DYCZ - 24DN خلية التفريد العمودي المزدوجة المصغرة تستخدم أدوات تحليل البروتين والحمض النووي للتطبيق في جميع جوانب أبحاث علوم الحياة ، بدءًا من تحديد النقاء إلى تحليل البروتين.

  • جهاز إسفين خاص DYCZ-24DN

    جهاز إسفين خاص DYCZ-24DN

    إطار إسفين خاص

    القط رقم: 412-4404

    هذا الإطار الإسفيني الخاص مخصص لنظام DYCZ-24DN.قطعتان من الإطارات الإسفينية الخاصة كملحق قياسي معبأة في نظامنا.

    DYCZ - 24DN عبارة عن رحلان كهربائي عمودي مزدوج صغير قابل للتطبيق على SDS-PAGE و Native-PAGE.يمكن لهذا الإطار الإسفيني الخاص إصلاح غرفة الجل بإحكام وتجنب التسرب.

    طريقة الهلام العمودية أكثر تعقيدًا من نظيرتها الأفقية.يستخدم النظام العمودي نظام عازلة متقطع ، حيث تحتوي الحجرة العلوية على الكاثود والحجرة السفلية تحتوي على الأنود.يُسكب هلام رفيع (أقل من 2 مم) بين لوحين زجاجيين ويتم تثبيته بحيث يتم غمر الجزء السفلي من الجل في مخزن مؤقت في غرفة واحدة ويتم غمر الجزء العلوي في مخزن مؤقت في غرفة أخرى.عند تطبيق التيار ، تنتقل كمية صغيرة من المخزن المؤقت عبر الهلام من الغرفة العلوية إلى الحجرة السفلية.

  • جهاز الصب الجل DYCZ-24DN

    جهاز الصب الجل DYCZ-24DN

    جهاز صب الجل

    القط رقم: 412-4406

    جهاز الصب الهلامي هذا مخصص لنظام DYCZ-24DN.

    يمكن إجراء التحليل الكهربائي للهلام إما في اتجاه أفقي أو عمودي.تتكون المواد الهلامية العمودية بشكل عام من مصفوفة الأكريلاميد.تعتمد أحجام مسام هذه المواد الهلامية على تركيز المكونات الكيميائية: مسام هلام الاغاروز (قطرها من 100 إلى 500 نانومتر) أكبر وأقل تجانسًا مقارنة بمسام الأكريلاميد الجيلاتينية (قطرها من 10 إلى 200 نانومتر).نسبيًا ، تكون جزيئات الحمض النووي والحمض النووي الريبي أكبر من الخيط الخطي للبروتين ، والذي غالبًا ما يتم تغيير طبيعته قبل أو أثناء هذه العملية ، مما يسهل تحليلها.وبالتالي ، يتم تشغيل البروتينات على المواد الهلامية من مادة الأكريلاميد (عموديًا). DYCZ - 24DN عبارة عن رحلان كهربائي عمودي مزدوج صغير قابل للتطبيق على SDS-PAGE و Native-PAGE.لها وظيفة صب المواد الهلامية في الموضع الأصلي مع جهاز الصب الجل المصمم الخاص بنا.

  • جهاز الصب الجل DYCP-31DN

    جهاز الصب الجل DYCP-31DN

    جهاز صب الجل

    قطة.رقم: 143-3146

    جهاز الصب الهلامي هذا مخصص لنظام DYCP-31DN.

    يمكن إجراء التحليل الكهربائي للهلام إما في اتجاه أفقي أو عمودي.تتكون المواد الهلامية الأفقية عادةً من مصفوفة agarose.تعتمد أحجام مسام هذه المواد الهلامية على تركيز المكونات الكيميائية: مسام هلام الاغاروز (قطرها من 100 إلى 500 نانومتر) أكبر وأقل تجانسًا مقارنة بمسام الأكريلاميد الجيلاتينية (قطرها من 10 إلى 200 نانومتر).نسبيًا ، تكون جزيئات الحمض النووي والحمض النووي الريبي أكبر من الخيط الخطي للبروتين ، والذي غالبًا ما يتم تغيير طبيعته قبل أو أثناء هذه العملية ، مما يسهل تحليلها.وبالتالي ، يتم تشغيل جزيئات الحمض النووي والحمض النووي الريبي في كثير من الأحيان على المواد الهلامية agarose (أفقيًا). نظام DYCP-31DN الخاص بنا هو نظام رحلان كهربائي أفقي.يمكن لجهاز الصب الهلامي هذا أن يصنع 4 أحجام مختلفة من المواد الهلامية بواسطة صواني جل مختلفة.

  • الجمعية الكهربائية DYCZ-40D

    الجمعية الكهربائية DYCZ-40D

    رقم القط: 121-4041

    يتم مطابقة مجموعة القطب مع خزان DYCZ-24DN أو DYCZ-40D.يستخدم لنقل جزيء البروتين من الجل إلى غشاء مثل غشاء النيتروسليلوز في تجربة البقعة الغربية.

    يعد تجميع الأقطاب الكهربائية جزءًا مهمًا من DYCZ-40D ، والذي يتمتع بالقدرة على حمل شريطين من حامل الهلام من أجل النقل الكهربائي بين الأقطاب الكهربائية المتوازية بمسافة 4.5 سم فقط.القوة الدافعة لتطبيقات النشاف هي الجهد المطبق على المسافة بين الأقطاب الكهربائية.تسمح مسافة القطب القصير هذه التي تبلغ 4.5 سم بتوليد قوى دافعة أعلى لإنتاج عمليات نقل بروتين فعالة.تشتمل الميزات الأخرى لـ DYCZ-40D على مزلاج على أشرطة حامل الجل لسهولة المناولة ، والجسم الداعم للنقل (تجميع القطب) يتكون من أجزاء باللونين الأحمر والأسود وأقطاب حمراء وسوداء لضمان التوجيه الصحيح للجيل أثناء النقل ، و تصميم فعال يبسط إدخال وإزالة أشرطة حامل الجل من الجسم الداعم للنقل (تجميع القطب).

  • مشط DYCP-31DN 13/6 بئر (1.5 مم)

    مشط DYCP-31DN 13/6 بئر (1.5 مم)

    مشط 13/6 بئر (1.5 مم)

    قطة.رقم: 141-3141

    سمك 1.5 مم ، مع 13/6 آبار ، للاستخدام مع نظام DYCP-31DN.

    يستخدم نظام DYCP-31DN لتحديد وعزل وإعداد الحمض النووي وقياس الوزن الجزيئي.إنه مصنوع من البولي كربونات عالي الجودة وهو دقيق ومتين.عندما يفتح المستخدم الغطاء ، يتم إيقاف تشغيله ويمكن رؤية الجل بسهولة من خلال الجرة الشفافة.يتوفر نظام DYCP-31DN بأحجام أمشاط مختلفة.الأمشاط المختلفة تجعل هذا النظام الأفقي الكهربائي مثاليًا لأي تطبيق هلام agarose ، بما في ذلك الرحلان الكهربي تحت سطح البحر من أجل الرحلان الكهربائي السريع لكميات صغيرة من العينة ، والحمض النووي ، والرحلان الكهربي تحت سطح البحر لتحديد وعزل وإعداد الحمض النووي ، وقياس الوزن الجزيئي.

  • صفيحة زجاجية مسننة DYCZ-24DN (1.5 مم)

    صفيحة زجاجية مسننة DYCZ-24DN (1.5 مم)

    لوحة زجاجية محززة (1.5 مم)

    القط رقم: 142-2446 أ

    صفيحة زجاجية مسننة ملتصقة بفاصل سمك 1.5 مم للاستخدام مع نظام DYCZ-24DN.

  • مشط DYCP-31DN 25/11 بئر (1.0 مم)

    مشط DYCP-31DN 25/11 بئر (1.0 مم)

    تمشيط 25/11 بئر (1.0 مم)

    قطة.رقم: 141-3143

    سمك 1.0 مم ، مع 25/11 بئر ، للاستخدام مع نظام DYCP-31DN.

    يستخدم نظام DYCP-31DN لتحديد وفصل وإعداد الحمض النووي وقياس الوزن الجزيئي.مصنوع من البولي كربونات عالي الجودة ورائع ومتين.من السهل ملاحظة الجل من خلال الخزان الشفاف ، وسيتم إيقاف تشغيل مصدر الطاقة عندما يفتح المستخدم الغطاء.يحتوي نظام DYCP-31DN على أحجام مختلفة من الأمشاط التي يجب استخدامها. تجعل الأمشاط المختلفة هذا النظام الكهربائي الأفقي مثاليًا لأي تطبيق هلام agarose بما في ذلك الرحلان الكهربي السريع مع عينات كمية صغيرة ، الحمض النووي ، الرحلان الكهربي البحري ، لتحديد وفصل وإعداد الحمض النووي ولقياس الوزن الجزيئي.

  • مشط DYCP-31DN 3/2 بئر (2.0 مم)

    مشط DYCP-31DN 3/2 بئر (2.0 مم)

    تمشيط 3/2 بئر (2.0 مم)

    قطة.رقم: 141-3144

    1.0 مم ، مع 3/2 آبار ، للاستخدام مع نظام DYCP-31DN.

  • مشط DYCP-31DN 13/6 بئر (1.0 مم)

    مشط DYCP-31DN 13/6 بئر (1.0 مم)

    مشط 13/6 بئر (1.0 مم)

    قطة.رقم: 141-3145

    1.0 مم ، مع 13/6 آبار ، للاستخدام مع نظام DYCP-31DN.

  • مشط DYCP-31DN 18/8 بئر (1.0 مم)

    مشط DYCP-31DN 18/8 بئر (1.0 مم)

    مشط 18/8 بئر (1.0 مم)

    قطة.رقم: 141-3146

    سمك 1.0 مم ، 18/8 بئر ، للاستخدام مع نظام DYCP-31DN.

    نظام DYCP-31DN هو نظام أفقي للهلام الكهربائي.إنه لفصل وتحديد شظايا DNA و RNA ومنتجات PCR.مع عجلة جل خارجية وصينية هلامية ، تكون عملية صنع الجل أسهل. من السهل إزالة الأقطاب الكهربائية المصنوعة من البلاتين النقي مع موصل جيد ، مما يسهل عملية التنظيف.هيكلها البلاستيكي الشفاف لتصور العينة بسهولة. مع أحجام مختلفة من علبة الهلام ، يمكن لـ DYCP-31DN صنع أربعة أحجام مختلفة من المواد الهلامية.أحجام مختلفة من المواد الهلامية تلبي متطلبات تجربتك المختلفة.كما أن لديها أنواعًا مختلفة من الأمشاط التي تستخدمها.

12التالي>>> صفحة 1/2

banner
Our main products are electrophoresis cell, electrophoresis power supply, blue LED transilluminator, UV transilluminator, and gel imaging & analysis system.

Accessory

  • Superior Sample Loading Tool

    Superior Sample Loading Tool

    Model: WD-9404(Cat. No.:130-0400)

    This device is for loading sample for cellulose acetate electrophoresis(CAE),paper electrophoresis and other gel electrophoresis. It can load 10 samples at one time and improves your speed to load samples. This superior sample loading tool contains a locating plate, two sample plates and a fixed volume dispenser(Pipettor).

  • DYCZ-24DN Notched Glass Plate (1.0mm)

    DYCZ-24DN Notched Glass Plate (1.0mm)

    Notched glass plate (1.0mm)

    Cat.No.:142-2445A

    Notched glass plate sticked with spacer, the thickness is 1.0mm, for use with DYCZ-24DN system.

    Vertical gel electrophoresis systems are primarily used for nucleic acid or protein sequencing. Achieve precise voltage control using this format that forces charged molecules to travel through the casted gel since it is the only buffer chamber connection. The low current used with the vertical gel systems does not require buffer to be recirculated. DYCZ – 24DN mini dual vertical electrophoresis cell utilizes protein and nucleic acid analytical tools for application within all aspects of life science research, ranging from purity determination to analysis protein.

  • DYCZ-24DN Special Wedge Device

    DYCZ-24DN Special Wedge Device

    Special Wedge Frame

    Cat.No.:412-4404

    This Special Wedge Frame is for DYCZ-24DN system. Two pieces of special wedge frames as a standard accessory packed in our system.

    DYCZ – 24DN is a mini dual vertical electrophoresis applicable for SDS-PAGE and native-PAGE. This special wedge frame can firmly fix the gel room and avoid leakage.

    A vertical gel method is slightly more complex than its horizontal counterpart. A vertical system utilizes a discontinuous buffer system, where the top chamber contains the cathode and the bottom chamber contains the anode. A thin gel (less than 2 mm) is poured between two glass plates and mounted so that the bottom of the gel is submerged in buffer in one chamber and the top is submerged in buffer in another chamber. When current is applied, a small amount of buffer migrates through the gel from the top chamber to the bottom chamber.

  • DYCZ-24DN Gel Casting Device

    DYCZ-24DN Gel Casting Device

    Gel Casting Device

    Cat.No.:412-4406

    This Gel Casting Device is for DYCZ-24DN system.

    Gel electrophoresis can be conducted in either a horizontal or vertical orientation. Vertical gels are generally composed of an acrylamide matrix. Pore sizes of these gels depend on the concentration of chemical components: agarose gel pores (100 to 500 nm diameter) are larger and less uniform compared to that of acrylamide gelpores (10 to 200 nm in diameter). Comparatively, DNA and RNA molecules are larger than a linear strand of protein, which are often denatured prior to, or during this process, making them easier to analyze. Thus, proteins are run on acrylamide gels (vertically).DYCZ – 24DN is a mini dual vertical electrophoresis applicable for SDS-PAGE and native-PAGE. It has the function of casting gels in original position with our special designed gel casting device.

  • DYCP-31DN Gel Casting Device

    DYCP-31DN Gel Casting Device

    Gel Casting Device

    Cat. No.: 143-3146

    This gel casting device is for DYCP-31DN system.

    Gel electrophoresis can be conducted in either a horizontal or vertical orientation. Horizontal gels are typically composed of an agarose matrix. Pore sizes of these gels depend on the concentration of chemical components: agarose gel pores (100 to 500 nm diameter) are larger and less uniform compared to that of acrylamide gelpores (10 to 200 nm in diameter). Comparatively, DNA and RNA molecules are larger than a linear strand of protein, which are often denatured prior to, or during this process, making them easier to analyze. Thus, DNA and RNA molecules are more often run on agarose gels (horizontally).Our DYCP-31DN system is a horizontal electrophoresis system. This molded gel casting device can make 4 different sizes of gels by different gel trays.

  • DYCZ-40D Electrode Assembly

    DYCZ-40D Electrode Assembly

    Cat.No.: 121-4041

    The electrode assembly is matched with DYCZ-24DN or DYCZ-40D tank. Used to transfer the protein molecule from the gel to membrane like nitrocellulose membrane in the Western Blot experiment.

    Electrode assembly is the important part of DYCZ-40D,which has the capacity to hold two gel holder cassettes for electrophoresis transfer between the parallel electrodes only 4.5 cm apart. The driving force for blotting applications is the voltage applied over the distance between the electrodes. This short 4.5 cm electrode distance allows generation of higher driving forces to produce efficient protein transfers. Other features of DYCZ-40D includes latches on the gel holder cassettes for easy handling purpose, supporting body for transfer (electrode assembly) comprise of red and black color parts and red and black electrodes to ensure proper orientation of the gel during the transfer, and an efficient design which simplifies insertion and removal of the gel holder cassettes from the supporting body for transfer (electrode assembly).

  • DYCP-31DN Comb 18/8 wells (1.0mm)

    DYCP-31DN Comb 18/8 wells (1.0mm)

    Comb 18/8 wells (1.0mm)

    Cat. No.: 141-3146

    1.0mm thickness, with 18/8 wells, for use with DYCP-31DN system.

    DYCP-31DN system is a horizontal gel electrophoresis system. It is for separation and identification of DNA and RNA fragments, PCR products. With external gel caster and gel tray, the gel making process is easier.The electrodes made of pure platinum with good conductive are easy to remove, simplifying cleaning. Its clear plastic construction for easy sample visualization.With different sizes of gel tray, DYCP-31DN can make four different sizes of gels. Different sizes of gels meet your different experiment requirements. It also has different types of comb for you use.

  • DYCP-31DN Comb 18/8 wells (1.5mm)

    DYCP-31DN Comb 18/8 wells (1.5mm)

    Comb 18/8 wells (1.5mm)

    Cat. No.: 141-3142

    1.5mm thickness, with 18/8 wells, for use with DYCP-31DN system.

  • DYCZ-24DN Glass Plate (2.0mm)

    DYCZ-24DN Glass Plate (2.0mm)

    Glass plate (2.0mm)

    Cat.No.:142-2443A

    Glass plate with 2.0mm thickness, for use with DYCZ-24DN system.

    DYCZ – 24DN mini dual vertical electrophoresis cell is for rapid analysis of protein and nucleic acid samples in miniature polyacrylamide and agarose gels. DYCZ – 24DN system make casting and running slab gels almost effortless. Only several simple steps can finish assembling the gel rooms. And the special wedge frame can fix the gel rooms in the casting stand firmly. And after you put the gel casting stand in the gel casting device and screw the two handles to the right position, you can cast the gel without any worry about the leakage at all. The sign printed on the handles or the alarm sound when you screw the handle will help you a lot. Please make sure that glass plate is clean and dry before proceeding.

  • DYCP-31DN Comb 13/6 wells (1.5mm)

    DYCP-31DN Comb 13/6 wells (1.5mm)

    Comb 13/6 wells (1.5mm)

    Cat. No.: 141-3141

    1.5mm thickness, with 13/6 wells, for use with DYCP-31DN system.

    The DYCP-31DN system is used to identify, isolate and prepare DNA and to measure molecular weight. It is made of high quality polycarbonate and is delicate and durable. When the user opens the lid it is powered off and the gel is easily viewed through the transparent jar. the DYCP-31DN system is available with different comb sizes. The different combs make this horizontal electrophoresis system ideal for any agarose gel application, including subsea electrophoresis for rapid electrophoresis of small amounts of sample, DNA, subsea electrophoresis for identification, isolation and preparation of DNA, and measurement of molecular weight.

  • DYCZ-24DN Notched Glass Plate (1.5mm)

    DYCZ-24DN Notched Glass Plate (1.5mm)

    Notched glass plate (1.5mm)

    Cat.No.:142-2446A

    Notched glass plate sticked with spacer, the thickness is 1.5 mm, for use with DYCZ-24DN system.

  • DYCP-31DN Comb 25/11 wells (1.0mm)

    DYCP-31DN Comb 25/11 wells (1.0mm)

    Comb 25/11 wells (1.0mm)

    Cat. No.: 141-3143

    1.0mm thickness, with 25/11 wells, for use with DYCP-31DN system.

    DYCP-31DN system is used for identifying, separating, preparing DNA, and measuring the molecular weight. It is made of high quality polycarbonate that is exquisite and durable. It is easy to observe gel through the transparent tank.Its power source will be switched off when user opens the lid. DYCP-31DN system have different size of combs to use.The different combs make this horizontal electrophoresis system ideal for any agarose gel application including submarine electrophoresis, for rapid electrophoresis with small quantity samples, DNA , submarine electrophoresis, for identifying, separating and preparing DNA, and for measuring the molecular weight.

12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2